The Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is a rugged portion of coast on the Italian Riviera. It is in the Liguria region of Italy, to the west of the city of La Spezia. “The Five Lands” comprises five villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore.

The Gulf of Poets

Located 11 km from our Holiday house – just 10 minutes by car – you can meet a coastline colorful, evocative and unique. Villages on the sea, green hills and clear water. The Gulf of La Spezia can be discovered easily  […]


The Lunigiana is an historical territory of Italy, which today falls within the provinces of La Spezia and Massa Carrara. Its borders derive from the ancient Roman settlement, later the medieval diocese of Luni, which no longer exists.

Val di Vara & Val di Magra

The Val di Vara, the western part of the historical Lunigiana, is a Ligurian valley, including almost entirely in the province of La Spezia, crossed by the river Vara, from which it takes its name, ending at the confluence with the river Magra.

Tourist Places

The Riviera della Versilia coastline stretches for about 20 km, starting from Torre del Lago Puccini to Marina di Massa. Since the 60′s, its long sandy beaches, the sea and the presence of many celebrities […].

The Cities of Art

Pisa is a city in Tuscany, Central Italy, on the right bank of the mouth of the River Arno on the Tyrrhenian Sea. It is the capital city of the Province of Pisa. Although Pisa is known worldwide for its leaning tower (the bell tower of the city’s cathedral)[…].

Copyright 2021 | LE GIARE AFFITTACAMERE | P. IVA 01344290117 | Note Legali & Privacy Policy | Informativa sui Cookie | Aiuti Statali | CITR 011024-AFF-0028 | Cinque Terre Guide